Neteller supported currencies

At the moment you can use 28 different currencies with your Neteller account. Be aware that this list is subject to change.

United Arab Emirates DirhamAED – United Arab Emirates Dirham
Australian DollarAUD – Australian Dollar
Bulgarian LevBGN – Bulgarian Lev
Brazilian RealBRL – Brazilian Real
Canadian DollarCAD – Canadian Dollar
Switzerland FrancCHF – Switzerland Franc
Chinese YuanCNY – Chinese Yuan
Colombian PesoCOP – Colombian Peso
Danish KroneDKK – Danish Krone
EU EuroEUR – EU Euro
British PoundGBP – British Pound
Hungarian ForintHUF – Hungarian Forint
Indian RupeeINR – Indian Rupee
Japanese YenJPY – Japanese Yen
Moroccan DirhamMAD – Moroccan Dirham
Mexican PesoMXN – Mexican Peso
Malaysian RinggitMYR – Malaysian Ringgit
Nigerian NairaNGN – Nigerian Naira
Norwegian KroneNOK – Norwegian Krone
Polish ZlotyPLN – Polish Zloty
Romanian LeuRON – Romanian Leu
Russian RubleRUB – Russian Ruble
Swedish KronaSEK – Swedish Krona
Singapore DollarSGD – Singapore Dollar
Tunisia DinarTND – Tunisia Dinar
Taiwanese DollarTWD – Taiwanese Dollar
US DollarUSD – US Dollar
South African RandZAR – South African Rand